PROJEKTLEDNING / FÖRSÄLJNING

Amanda Cawood

Projektledare 

amanda@accus.se

040-607 25 07

Emelie Nordlander

Projektledare

emelie@accus.se

040-36 32 97 

Erik Moding

Projektledare

erik@accus.se

040-607 25 02

Per Franzén

Projektledare 

per.franzen@accus.se

040-607 25 01

Thomas Wilson

Projektledare

thomas@accus.se

040-607 25 08

Yvonne Jung

Projektledare

yvonne@accus.se

040-607 25 04

DESIGN

Eva Sekula Rask

Designer

eva@accus.se

040-36 32 93

Michael Stehn

Designer

michael@accus.se

040-36 32 95

Mirjam Mitternacht

Designer

mirjam@accus.se

040-36 32 94

Per Westerberg

Designer

per.westerberg@accus.se

040-36 32 99

Petra Braadli 

Designer

petra@accus.se

040-607 25 06

MONTAGE / PRODUKTION

Joakim Olsson

Montage- & teknikansvarig

joakim@accus.se

040-607 25 03

Peter Lövgren

Skyltmontör

peter@accus.se

0766-980 160

 

Robin Nissen

Skyltmontör

robin@accus.se

073-788 01 85

Luis Lövgren Rivera

Skyltmontör

luis@accus.se

0766-98 01 67

Mikael Angberg

Produktion

mikael@accus.se

040-607 25 09

Ingemar Möller

Produktion & logistik

ingemar@accus.se

040-36 32 90

FÖRETAGSLEDNING / EKONOMI

André Zandelin

VD

andre@accus.se

040-36 32 90

Gülcan Alievski

Vice VD & ekonomiansvarig

gulcan@accus.se

040-36 32 92

Annette Hagström

Ekonomiassistent

annette@accus.se

040-607 25 00